Earworm 27 Apr 15: ‘Arcadia’ by Ash

Yep, I am still listening to Ash’s A-Z series. I am not surprised this particular tune is going round and round in my brain. I was playing the You Tube playlist for the A-Z series on the TV yesterday and my daughter (almost 3) loves the video for Arcadia so much, she wanted me to play it over and over for half an hour straight.

Of course, what’s not to like; It has space ships and really cool old school computer game graphics! I was pleasantly surprised, even after having it on loop for over half an hour, I still loved hearing (and seeing) it.  

Arcadia is probably my favourite tune at the moment and both me and my girl love the music video for it. Awesome job Ash (and video director Nico Jones)!

 


 

Leave a Reply

