Earworm 28 Apr 15: ‘All These Things That I’ve Done’ by The Killers

Interesting that this is the song that I ended up with in my head today. I started out listening to Coldplay this morning (unusual for me), but this was queued up after that. My husband had probably been listening to The Killers whilst getting ready for work.

Of course, it was the ‘I got soul, but I’m not a soldier’ that I kept catching myself singing as I wrestled my way through a grumpy day!

 

Can’t believe the song is ten years old already…

Leave a Reply

