My Soundtrack: Don’t Look Back Into The Sun, Glycerine, Where The Wild Roses Grow, My Immortal

A few more, just because I am in the mood 🙂

Great song. Just makes me want to jump about. Never been much of a fun of Pete Doherty and co, but this tune works for me.

I love this song, but I think it has been sort of forgotten. I really liked Bush, but I think the British thought they sounded too American…

One of the best duets I have ever had the pleasure of hearing. The clarity of Kylie Minogue’s voice works so well with Nick Cave rather sinister delivery in this tune. It has been a firm favourite since hearing it for the first time. We considered it for our first dance at our wedding, but decided that probably was a little too strange for people!

Such a gorgeous ballad. So incredibly beautiful. Killer when you’re feeling sad though!

Leave a Reply

