Earworm 2 May 15: ‘Where Is Our Love Going?’ by Ash

Not surprised that it is another Ash song that I keep catching myself singing today, as I have been listening to a ridiculous amount of Ash in the last couple of weeks. However, sort of surprised to find it’s this one.

It’s a B-side from ‘A Life Less Ordinary’, and I always think like it sounds like it could have been on 1977.

Ash songs tend to be ridiculously catchy and my brain has been saturated with them, so now seems to be full of all these fun snippets of Ash tracks. I quite like it 🙂

Leave a Reply

