My Soundtrack: This Is Love, Tears Dry On Their Own, Under The Sheets, Atomic

A girly collection this time!

Just makes me want sing along very loudly. Great song of love and lust. Very liberating to shout along to!

I felt so sad the day I heard Amy Winehouse had died. Despite the fact she was a mess, I always loved hearing her songs. She had a superb voice and she will always be missed.

I remember watching Ellie perform this on Jools Holland in 2009. I instantly loved it. I still do!

Great song. My favourite Blondie song and it always makes me happy to hear it. I remember dancing to this at retro parties when I was younger.  🙂

Leave a Reply

