Earworm 8 May 15: ‘There’s A Star’ by Ash

When I started this earworm thing, I had not expected that I would still be obsessively listening to Ash weeks later. Fact is, I am. I started with the awesome A-Z Series and seemed to have worked my way backwards, now having arrived at  Free All Angels, which I have been listening to for the last few days.

‘There’s A Star’ has been going around my mind for a few days now, interspersed with other tunes. I like the Bondesque way the song starts. Chorus just sticks like glue. Bloody Mr Wheeler and his catchy tunes…

I really must listen to some other music for a bit… That said, I did listen to Oasis’ (What’s The Story) Morning Glory? for the first time in ages today as I was driving off somewhere. I did replace it with Free All Angels on the way back! 😉 I suppose I just couldn’t help myself. I am sure it will pass… until Kablammo! comes out… 😉

Leave a Reply

