Earworm 19 May 15: ‘Creep’ by Radiohead

Oh dear, Radiohead is doing the rounds in my brain. I never got Radiohead. Sure, they have a few songs I like and Thom Yorke did one of my favourite songs with P J Harvey, but I was never a fan. I just do not get what all the fuss is about. Are they really that brilliant?

Anyway, I was digitizing some CDs today and Pablo Honey was one of them. I listened to a bit of it while my computer was doing its thing. It clearly stuck.

I am hoping for something a bit more exciting tomorrow or whenever I next have an earworm. By the way, I am surprised nothing has come up twice yet (Well, not if you don’t count the gazillion Ash songs).

Leave a Reply

