Earworm 25 May 15: ‘Shutdown’ by Ash

Not too surprised to have Ash turn up again. This morning their new album KABLAMMO! turned up in my mailbox, so I had a couple of listens to it this morning before going off to do some more renovation work on our house. I had an acoustic version of this song before, but it was nice to hear the full electric album version – it’s great! It’s very catchy. It sounds like something else, but I can’t quite put my finger on what it is…

No video for this one 😦

Leave a Reply

