Earworm 9 June 15: ‘I Bet You Look Good On The Dance Floor’ by Arctic Monkeys

My creative juices outside the interweb have been flowing, which means less time for rambling on my blog. Besides, been busy driving to and fro our renovation house talking through electrics, heating, bathroom fitting, etc, so between all of those things, my mind is tired. Yet I am sitting here writing my earworm piece past midnight.

This song always gets an airing when I feel like I need an energy boost. Better than having a hundred Red Bulls I think! No different today, still love it. I thought I’d post a live version from when the Arctic Monkeys still looked young and exciting. They still make good music, but the Turner annoys me a bit these days…

Leave a Reply

