Daily Anthem – 3 August 2015: ‘So Oh’ by The Charlatans

Yesterday was a really hot day and late afternoon I hate some driving to do, by myself!!!! The by myself bit is important, as I usually have my daughter in the back of the car and I have to hold back a little with the volume of the car stereo. Not so yesterday!
Anyway, I put on The Charlatans’ latest album Modern Nature, which is such a laid back summer record, perfect for a hot summer’s day…

This is one of my favourite songs on that:

Leave a Reply

