(Not So) Daily Anthem – 13 September 2015: ‘Banquet’ by Bloc Party

It’s been almost a week, which is bad! Had a annoying week involving cat-scratched dog eyes, havig a horrible cold, feeling plain rubbish, a few get togethers and a toddler who suddenly never does what she is told (guess she takes after me!). Just have not had the energy to find a good tune to showcase and nothing major I want to get on my soapbox about!

Anyway, a few times this week I have had songs that I thought I would remember to do a post for, but then did not for any number of reasons.

I got us some Bloc Party gig tickets for the end of November last week, so let’s start with that and work from there!

Leave a Reply

