Songstruck: ‘A Perfect Rhythm’ by The Vryll Society

Much can be said about 2016; many icons left us, the world is an absolute mess and I was terrible at posting, well, anything.

But some good things also happened. I saw some wonderful live music, met some of my musical heroes and discovered some fantastic new bands.

One of those new bands that I have a feeling may well blow up more than I would like to is The Vryll Society. There is a touch of the Roses and the Charlatans about them at times and I love every song I have heard by them! Their songs just worm their way into my heart. Fingers crossed I will get to see them in 2017!

This is their latest and it’s a mighty fine tune!

 

Leave a Reply

